Skip to main content
Home Customer Reviews
Underfloor Heating UK Feefo Trusted Merchant

Customer Reviews

At Underfloor Heating UK we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Customer Service Rating Customer Experience
Graham Lemm
18 February 2018 18:31
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent service - problem free advice, ordering and delivery. Would definitely recommend to others
Perfect easy to replace item
Trusted Customer
13 February 2018 11:54
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good product description given on line and fast delivery.”
Good product description given on line and fast delivery.
Thank you for the fantastic feedback of our website and of our great FREE next day delivery service. 
Perfect replacement for the Devireg 500 thermostat.
Trusted Customer
10 February 2018 11:15
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Très bon service, garantie du produit en cas de défaut par nouvel envoi.
Respectent leur délai.
Merci beaucoup pour votre très bon commentaire.
Suite à un défaut du premier j'ai reçu un second qui fonctionne très bien
Trusted Customer
26 December 2017 22:16
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Bad
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
ePanel Thermal Substrate Insulation Board 6mm
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
eMesh Self-Adhesive Mesh
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
Kathleen Chenery
10 December 2017 23:21
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Efficient service. Good product”
The thermostats were dispatched efficiently and are working perfectly.
Thank you for taking the time to review our service as excellent and efficient. 
Now installed and working efficiently
Trusted Customer
06 December 2017 06:39
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Bad
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Unreliable contractor”
No showed 3 times. Did not call with explanation or to reschedule.

Work was resonable when finally done although replacement parts were extremely over priced.

Technician polite and seemed to know what he was doing.

Generally an unreliable contractor. Will not be using you again.
Trusted Customer
04 December 2017 06:37
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very helpful telephone call to you that sorted out all my problems.
That is really great to hear, thank you for the really fantastic feedback.
Perfect for what I needed. Easy to set up and use.
Trusted Customer
03 December 2017 20:20
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Quick delivery, helpful on the phone regarding enquiries and information.
Thank you for the great feedback.
Bernard Jarvis
03 December 2017 14:30
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good advice on phone and came when
you said it would
Great, thank you for the excellent review.
Trusted Customer
26 November 2017 09:03
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
First class advice & service.
Thank you very much for the review of our advice and service, we appreciate your comments very much. 
No problems from installation
Trusted Customer
22 November 2017 09:02
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very good service. The items I ordered arrived very promptly and when I realised I had to change one item this was handled very efficiently.

If I had any criticism it was the size of boxes and plastic used to send my mirror demistas. Flat packs would be more preferable
Thank you for the really great service review and feedback of the packaging.
As expected, I did not know it was possible to get these but when I found out they are an unexpected bonus to our building project
Roy Lockwood
22 November 2017 08:50
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“The service was good quick and efficient”
Your service was very good you’ve always got the parts I need to stop the staff seem friendly and kind and everything is done quickly and efficiently
Thank you for the fantastic feedback of our friendly service and efficiency. 
The parts to supply a nicely packaged so they cannot be damaged and from experience I have never ever had a problem with one of the new parts that are purchased
James Henderson
21 November 2017 16:41
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Service was second to none. Helped me every way possible
Fantastic, thank you for the great comments of our service.
Service was second to none. Helped me every way possible
Andrew Kerr
21 November 2017 08:20
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Great service
Thank you for the really great five star review.
Colin Rawlings
19 November 2017 11:30
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
They did everything as it should be done. A refreshing change indeed these days
Thank you for the great feedback, it is appreciated very much.
Andy Clark
18 November 2017 13:40
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very good. Quick delivery, good price, product exactly what I was after
That is brilliant, thank you for the great review.
John Cox
15 November 2017 09:08
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Does what it says on the can”
Brilliant service
Thank you very much, for your great service review.
Recommended by Danfoss as a replacement for the Devi 550 and very simple to install.
The DEVIreg Touch is a fantastic replacement for the DEVI 550 - thank you for the feedback.
Trusted Customer
15 November 2017 06:10
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very speedy delivery of new part. Would use them again.
Thank you for the fantastic feedback of our service and our free next day delivery.
Mel Jackson
Newcastle Upon Tyne
12 November 2017 07:59
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Perfect supplier”
Hassle free website , excellent prices and unbelievably quick delivery.
Will definitely use again and again .
Thank you very much for the absolutely fantastic review of our service and super quick delivery, we really appreciate the 5 star review and great comments. 
Paul B
11 November 2017 15:48
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great customer service and delivery”
Knowledgeable about the product I was buying. Very understanding with regards to delivery and they made sure it arrived in time.
They had the thermostat in stock, unlike others, at a very good price. The Touch is so much better than the previous clunky 550. Easy straightforward fit.
Thank you for the fantastic feedback, it is appreciated greatly. 
Gary Hazell
Dorking
11 November 2017 08:25
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service, delivery prompt very pleased with product”
Excellent service. Prompt delivery, perfect for our needs as our underfloor heating thermostat in the bathroom had stopped working and the tiles were cold on these chilly mornings
Thank you for taking the time to review our service as excellent, we appreciate the great feedback. 
Works nicely easy to program
The DEVIreg 535 Programmable Thermostat is a really great thermostat and works very effectively. 
Trusted Customer
05 November 2017 15:07
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
Arrived quick after ordering
That is great to hear.  
Our FREE next day delivery is very popular and useful to many of our customers.
Easy to fit and better than previous model
George Shearer
03 November 2017 10:23
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very impressed”
Well laid out site. Excellent telephone support as item I wanted had been withdrawn (upgraded) by manufacturer. Next day delivery.
Thank you very much for the great comments and feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to review us. 
Trusted Customer
23 October 2017 14:05
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent product
Thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent. 
Trusted Customer
15 October 2017 13:05
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Easy to order and next day delivery
Thank you very much for the great review, it is very much appreciated.
Alan House
11 October 2017 07:50
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Turned up really quick after ordering. Website really easy to understand
Thank you very much for the really great review.
Used before, and really like it
That is really great to hear, thank you.
Birlabose Sivanesan
02 October 2017 08:35
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Easy to use”
Multiple time slots for heating can not be set
Please call us on 01473 559087 so that we are able to assist you with the programming your DEVIreg Touch Programmable Thermostat.
Nigel Marsden
27 September 2017 18:45
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Practical and realistic”
They were really very practical about installation and always ready to help over the phone.
Thank you very much for the great review, we appreciate the really positive feedback.
Trusted Customer
20 September 2017 09:30
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Efficient service”
The best value and quickest delivery I could find
Thank you for the really great feedback, it is very much appreciated.
Steve Cawdery
04 September 2017 08:40
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good fast service
Derek Kearns
03 September 2017 17:45
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
excellent always prompt delivery
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.
Paul Miller
03 September 2017 08:53
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good service, product as described.
Thank you for taking the time to review us, it is very much appreciated.
Good service, product as described
Leanne Oxbrough
29 August 2017 21:30
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Quick delivery, great price”
Great price for Devi packages. Super quick delivery; ordered 15:45 and arrived next day 10.00. Although I didn't personally use it, free design/measurement service sounds great too.
Lloyd Thomas
Rugby
27 August 2017 08:53
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Correct product, good price and arrived next day
That is great, thank you for the review
Paul Larkin
Silverstone
21 August 2017 09:20
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great to do business with”
Very helpful advice over the telephone. Delivery was next day at no extra charge. Very good xperience.
Thank you for the great review of our helpful advice and service, it is very much appreciated. 
Very good product - many helpful features.
Paul Clarkson
Darlington
20 August 2017 11:49
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Superb Service , Price and Technical information.”
Information perfect , Smooth Transaction all first class.
Thank you for the great comments, we appreciate the feedback and the first class review of our service.
Early Days yet but install procedure easier than expected
Trusted Customer
12 August 2017 09:32
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Efficient service
Thank you for taking the time to review our service as efficient, we appreciate your great comments.
Trusted Customer
26 July 2017 09:15
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Bad
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Spam”
Keep getting spammed from their website.
Our correspondence allows you to unsubscribe to our emails very easily, however we have done this for you.  
If you have any further problems please just give us a call. 
Trusted Customer
18 July 2017 09:39
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Price was good and the order was delivered the next day. Works great.”
The price was good and the order was delivered the next day. I am really pleased with the service.

To be honest, I was worried initially about purchasing from a new website and only used it because it had PayPal.

It was a great experience. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.
Thank you for the great review.
I'm am really pleased that we exceeded your expectations and really appreciate your recommendations.
Works as it should, looks nice.
Trusted Customer
12 July 2017 08:00
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Fast service ,great value”
Terrific service...easy website to use and any questions were answered efficiently and promptly...Order was placed for DEVI mat and arrived in Dublin a day and a half later....at a fraction of the cost I was quoted here. !!!..many thanks...would have no hesitation in recommending
Thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent and your recommendations. I am really pleased that we were able to be so competitive with fast delivery!
Rick Paslawski
27 June 2017 13:37
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Reliable Seller with Great Prices”
Great service with good prices
Thank you for taking the time to write such great feedback, we appreciate your comments.
Easy to lay, seems good quality
Easy lay, not sure about effectiveness
Trusted Customer
19 June 2017 22:23
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very helpful and excellent communications
Thank you for your excellent service review and great comments of our communications, we appreciate it very much.
Conor Reilly
06 June 2017 14:38
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very Happy”
Very keenly priced, very prompt and meets my expectation. delighted!
That is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your review.
The website was user friendly, it gave me all the information I needed as a lay person to establish what it was I required
Trusted Customer
30 May 2017 08:42
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent delivery and materials 5 star
Thank you for the great comments and our 5 star service rating. 
Trusted Customer
28 May 2017 11:38
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“All good!”
Good website, good delivery and correct goods delivered. All good from me!!
I'm really pleased that you gave our service an excellent 5 star review. 
Tom Wanless
21 May 2017 07:10
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Perfect service.”
Very quick, good website, exactly as promised. Thank you.
That is really fantastic, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a great review of our service.
Great piece of kit to update an ageing devireg 550 thermostat. I love holiday mode!
It really is a great replacement, and I am really pleased that you are happy with your new upgraded DEVIreg Touch.
Trusted Customer
20 May 2017 10:42
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
Good customer service over phone and fast delivery.
Thank you for your great review of our customer service, we appreciate the fantastic feedback.
Trusted Customer
17 May 2017 09:07
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Arrived as described next day...great.
Fantastic! 
Thank you very much for your great 5 star review, it is very much appreciated.
Third room done with this system, love it.
That is really great to hear as we love it too.
Trusted Customer
14 May 2017 10:15
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
good
Thank you for taking the time to review our service as excellent. 
Jeremy
13 May 2017 08:18
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Delivery very quick and perfect communication along the way
Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your fantastic feedback.
Very easy to set up even without using the online codes - 15 minute activation slots unlike the non digital that was hour slots. Perfect
Michael Hayes
09 May 2017 09:52
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent service with next day delivery
Trusted Customer
03 May 2017 08:53
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good Follow up to an enquiry and helpful advice
Thank you very much for your great feedback. 
Our specialist technical advisors are experts in their field and offer really fantastic advice to all of our customers.
Although it was a straight replacwment someadaption wasnecessary
Trusted Customer
03 May 2017 08:35
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Helpful telephone advice pre-purchase and prompt delivery.”
Helpful telephone advice pre-purchase and prompt delivery.
Thank you for your excellent review of the DEVIreg 130 Floor Sensing manual thermostat and of our helpful advice and service. 
Works well. The LED on the front is bright in an otherwise dark bedroom, but easily masked.
Marcin Kiewra
20 April 2017 07:50
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good servis and fast delivery
Fantastic, thank you for your 5 star review and great feedback.
Trusted Customer
19 April 2017 07:53
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very good”
good timing, right product
Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback, we appreciate it greatly. 
Trusted Customer
12 April 2017 14:02
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very speedy, efficient service. Price seemed to be very competitive.
Fantastic, thank you very much for your great feedback. 
We offer a price match promise - so, if you find the same brand product and offer online for the same amount or less - we'll beat it!
Andrew Guy
06 April 2017 22:40
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
great service
Thank you very much for your 5 star review.
good value from a very informative company
John Musgrove
05 April 2017 07:55
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service - would recommend them to any new customers”
Product arrived just as advised. Fitted as a direct replacement to previous unit and is so much easier to use.
Thank you for your great review, we appreciate your feedback.
Direct replacement to previous unit. So much better to use.
Kim Ng
01 April 2017 07:35
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Prefer Services
Thank you very much for your 5-star review.
Michael Tully
28 March 2017 15:30
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent company”
Excellent customer service, knowledge and item delivery.

Only rated 4 stars due to an item being shown as in stock online though they did not have it available. I was contacted quickly and a suitable replacement was ordered.
Thank you very much for your great review.
I am really pleased that you are happy with your upgraded replacement DEVI Touch programmable thermostat.
Excellent replacement for the faulty controller in place
Martin Brown
Reading
26 March 2017 11:00
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Overall a good experience”
Good service but i thought i should have been told that i would need 2 thermostat controls which meant i had to order another one and pay the electrician to come back and fit the second one. When I called the tech department they were very helpful and explained that the sales side were not technical people but maybe the sales people should be made aware when a large area is involved they should suggest that the customer speaks to the tech department.
ok to use once you read the instructions carefully
Barry Anderson
26 March 2017 09:45
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good customer service”
The product we ordered was discontinued. But we received a prompt phone call with an alternative replacement product at no additional cost
Thank you very much for your great feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to review us as excellent.
Sarah
24 March 2017 17:22
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service by Underfloor Heating UK”
Good availability of product. Fast delivery. Excellent customer service.
Thank you for your great review of our service and fast delivery, it is very much appreciated.
Product works well. Easy to install & easy to use
Fantastic, that is great to hear.
Mr H C Mangan
Dublin
22 March 2017 12:39
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“I would recommend both the product and Underfloor Heating's service”
The article, a DEVIregTOUCH underfloor heating thermostat arrived in very short time, perfectly packed. It was to replace a Devireg 535 thermostat. I installed it with no difficulty whatever and it is now running perfectly.
Thank you very much for your great review of our service and our packaging which ensures that no damage occurs whilst in transit.
Trusted Customer
20 March 2017 14:05
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent in every way”
Superb customer service, fast delivery and excellent prices. Just the job!
Thank you very much for your review. 
We pride ourselves on our fantastic advice and customer service, so feedback such as yours, is really great to hear. 
Very good product. Replaces old and unreliable one.
Trusted Customer
19 March 2017 09:30
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Quick delivery”
All Good
That is great to hear, thank you for your fantastic feedback.
Trusted Customer
15 March 2017 07:32
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Competitive price and delivery was on time. Knowledgeable and polite techni...”
Competitive price and delivery was on time. Knowledgeable and polite technical assistance.
Our customer service is very important to us, so thank you for your great feedback.
Stylish and very easy to use
Fantastic, thank you for your great review.
Trusted Customer
14 March 2017 07:13
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Goede service van Underfloor Heating UK”
Easy and accurate
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service and your new DEVIreg Smart programmable thermostat.
Swift service and easy delivery
Sarah Bailey
13 March 2017 07:18
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service by Underfloor Heating UK”
Really helpful. Great follow up. Very fast service.
Thank you for leaving great feedback and rating both our service and your new DEVIcomfort Underfloor heating mat and accessories as excellent.
Trusted Customer
07 March 2017 10:24
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Knowledgeable, quick & efficient”
Quick & efficient
Thank you for your great review.
Keeps steam off the mirror
The Demista heated mirror demister pad certainly does keep the mirrors steam free and is fantastic product.
Martin Lamb
06 March 2017 07:55
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“I think the people on your technical help desk are first class. Polite, fri...”
I think the people on your technical help desk are first class. Polite, friendly, easy to get hold of, and really know their stuff. Thank you!
Thank you very much for your really fantastic review, we appreciate your wonderful comments about our service and technical help team.
Sue Trussler
05 March 2017 16:55
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service by Underfloor Heating UK”
Fast delivery, product as described, just fitted.So far so good.
That is really great, thank you for leaving such great feedback.
Robert Lazarus
02 March 2017 16:44
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Even though the website is not as user friendly as you would like, the afte...”
Even though the website is not as user friendly as you would like, the aftersales were excellent,
Thank you very much for your feedback. 
I am very sorry that you did not find our website easy to use.  We generally receive great feedback about our websites ease of use. If you ever struggle with using our website at all, please just call us on 01473 559087 and we will be very happy to help you. 
I am very pleased however, that our after sales received a 5 star rating from you.
Easy to use, simple to install works well on prefixed program
Trusted Customer
28 February 2017 10:20
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Perfect”
exactly what I ordered, no damage when delivered, next day delivery, could not ask for more
That is fantastic, thank you for taking the time to review us.
perfect requirement for an outdated timer/thermostat.
The DEVIreg Touch programmable thermostat is a really great replacement. 
Thank you for your 5-star review.
Ludo Mcgurk
27 February 2017 09:10
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good guys.”
Good vendor. Item arrived the morning after ordering, was simple to fit and works well. I'm happy!
That is great that your new Demista heated mirror demister pad fits and works perfectly. 
Thank you for your great review.
Chris Carlington
21 February 2017 06:52
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good product”
Easy set up
Thank you for reviewing the replacement model DEVIreg Touch programmable thermostat and your feedback regarding the simplicity of the set-up. 
Replacement for obsolete model-easy replacement
Patrick Lane
20 February 2017 07:10
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service by Underfloor Heating UK”
Very prompt service
Thank you for taking the time to review our service as prompt and excellent, we appreciate it very much.
Robert Mould
Oxford
20 February 2017 06:58
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service by Underfloor Heating UK”
Quick and efficient
Thank you for your great review and 5-star rating of both our service and the Harmoni 50 touchscreen programmable thermostat.
Excellent product and easy to use
David Robson
14 February 2017 17:40
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service by Underfloor Heating UK”
Highly effective
Highly efficient
Very Reliable
Thank you for your great comments regarding our service, it is very much appreciated.
Trusted Customer
14 February 2017 09:16
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service. Very shipping. This is my second purchase as I was very ...”
Excellent service. Very shipping. This is my second purchase as I was very happy with the same great service 7 years ago.
Thank you very much for your fantastic review.
Mark Eagles
14 February 2017 07:50
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service by Underfloor Heating UK”
Very good
Thank you for your great feedback.
Michael Baker
Derby
12 February 2017 11:01
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Purchase and delivery were very good only problem is unit will not go into ...”
Purchase and delivery were very good only problem is unit will not go into program mode error code 88 is the only thing that comes up. In touch with technical department at the moment still waiting a response.
I believe that this problem was sorted out after various phone calls and emails and is currently working well. 
Please do not hesitate to call us on 01473 559087 if you have any other programming problems.
Wilfred Stobbs
12 February 2017 10:24
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Waiting for my Electrician to install. Have given 5 star going by what I ...”
Waiting for my Electrician to install. Have given 5 star going by what I have seen on the Internet
Thank you very much for your 5 star review, we very much appreciate it.
Lisa Brain
12 February 2017 07:27
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Demister”
Ordered mirror demister for bathroom, arrived very quickly will order again from here
Thank you for your great feedback, we appreciate your fantastic 5 star review and look forward to hearing from you again.
Speedy delivery will order again from here
Loren Wallis
08 February 2017 07:11
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“A +++”
Amazing Service
Thank you very much for your review regarding our service, we honestly appreciate your fantastic comments.
Mike Heath
40 Poyle Road Tongham Farnham Surrey Gu10 Idu
06 February 2017 12:05
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Fast delivery and an excellent item with clear fittng instructions.”
The goods arrived very quickly and our electrician fitted the new control without problems.
All is good the floor is nice and warm everyone is happy.
That is great, I'm really pleased that you are happy with your new DEVIreg Touch Programmable Thermostat, so thank you for your review. 
Simon Bydlinski
06 February 2017 09:00
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service by Underfloor Heating UK”
Great seller
Thank you very much for reviewing us as excellent, we appreciate your comments greatly.
Jenny Westin
05 February 2017 10:02
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Quick delivery of my order and the product was as described. I would order ...”
Quick delivery of my order and the product was as described. I would order from here again.
Thank you very much for your great feedback of our service and fast delivery.
Bought this one to replace a Devireg 500 that had stopped working. It was easy to switch them and it works well.
Jan Armitage
Milton Keynes
05 February 2017 10:00
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service by Underfloor Heating UK”
My order arrived on time and was delivered to my Neibour as requested.
That is great, I'm glad that your order and request were seamless.
Trusted Customer
03 February 2017 21:10
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great service all round”
Extremely helpfull service, great product range and super fast delivery
Thank you very much for your positive comments, its really great to hear that our customers have been given great service.