Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

4.898% Positive (453 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
89%
4
9%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

Latest Underfloor Heating UK customer service reviews

Good

Trusted Customer
24 May 2022 08:04

Delivered on time no hassle.

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us.

It looks like what I ordered but have not used it yet.

View product

Excellent

Mike pomeroy, Braintree
21 April 2022 07:54

'Excellent service, delivery and price.'

Delivered next day, could not be be better service. Able to talk to a friendly human as well. Excellent.

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
14 April 2022 08:21

'Excellent customer support'

I ordered some underfloor heating controllers, but needed some phone advice first, they were very helpful, so I ordered the devices online. easy process, prompt acknowledgement email, very prompt dispatch of goods, havent used them yet, but very good service

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Heater Shop. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Excellent

Trusted Customer
8 April 2022 08:16

'A+'

Good value and speedy delivery! What more do you need?

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Competitive prices and selection/stock

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
5 April 2022 09:37

'Top service.'

Great service, fast delivery, very helpful. I've used these guys a few times and would thoroughly recommend them.

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Heater Shop. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Easy to mix and does the job.

View product

Excellent

Michele Aspinall
2 April 2022 21:05

'Excellent product!'

The product was exactly what I was looking for and was competitively priced. It was well described and straightforward to order. It was delivered promptly

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

It is an excellent product which we have now had installed and we are delighted at how simple it is to operate.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 March 2022 06:28

Efficient, sensibly priced, friendly.

Thank you for submitting your honest review on our company. We appreciate you taking the time to leave 5 stars.

Excellent

Chloe Walker
11 March 2022 11:32

'Swift service and really helpful.'

Really helpful service. Really accommodating when I couldn't be in all day for the delivery and called me back straight away when I had a couple of queries. Delivered much quicker than other guys could offer. Would definitely recommend.

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Heater Shop. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Seems to be doing a good job.

View product

Not used a primer before but it painted on easily enough and seems to be doing the job.

View product

Excellent

JohnS
10 March 2022 10:38

'A Good Shopping Experience'

Ordering and delivery was smooth and trouble free. Tracking worked well and was most helpful. The programmable thermostat for underfloor heating was as advertised.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review and for
sharing your experience with us

An updated replacement controller for existing system slotted easilty into the existing base plate. Operating with no problems.[

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
10 March 2022 08:29

Very good communications & prompt delivery

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Heater Shop. Thanks for sharing.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
10 March 2022 07:07

Great customer service and delivery. Delivery was delayed a day but we were kept informed. The product itself was just what we wanted. Was easy enough to lay and changes the room completely. A few ends of the boards were damaged in transit but we managed to use them at the start of the runs and didn’t need to contact the company for replacements.

On behalf of all of us at Heater Shop, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.

Does what is says! Easy to mix and use.

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
27 February 2022 15:26

Speedy service and helpful staff

Thank you for sharing this positive review, we appreciate it.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 February 2022 07:41

'Great service!'

Great fast delivery, would definitely use again!

That's great to hear, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review.

Quality product and easy to use

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 February 2022 09:20

Quick speedy delivery and great price

We are glad you were satisfied with the delivery of your product. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review.

Not installed yet, but looks like a good updated model

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 February 2022 09:52

'Good information from delivery to customer care'

Good product, excellent delivery service

We are glad your start to finish experience with us was so excellent. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and feel free to contact us at 01473 559087 for anything else we can help you with.

Easy to use , and set up easy

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 February 2022 06:41

'Happy'

Great service and prompt international deliverY

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you were happy with your service.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
8 February 2022 11:44

'Quick delivery, Staff helpfull.'

Quick delivery, Staff helpfull. Not got time.

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Underfloor Heating UK, we appreciate your feedback.

Quick delivery, Staff helpfull.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
7 February 2022 08:33

'Fast delivery and competitive price'

Fast delivery and competitive price

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Replacement for one that failed

View product

Excellent

Kevin Smith
2 February 2022 17:06

'A prompt response and information was provided.'

A prompt response and information was provided with fast delivery.

This is great to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

A great service was provided.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
1 February 2022 07:34

Fantastic service from sale to delivery.
Will definitely use again.

Thanks for the 5-star review. The team at Heater Shop is thrilled you’re happy with your recent purchase.

Fantastic service from sale to delivery.
Will definitely use this company another time.

View product

Need help?
Chat with us

We are online and available to answer your sales and customer services queries.

Enter your details and click begin to speak with one of our advisors.