01473 559087Open 8:00am-5:00pm Mon to Fri

01473 559087Sales advice & customer services

Mon:
Tue:
Wed:
Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sun:
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
Closed
Closed
Online contact us formCreate return request
0 ItemsTotal £0.00Total £0.00
Your shopping basket is empty

Underfloor Heating UK - Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo ReviewsClick to view our independent Feefo review profile

4.898% Positive (503 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
89%
4
9%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

Latest Underfloor Heating UK customer service reviews

Sort by
Show per page
Page 1 of 51
Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 June 2024 17:35

'Good price product, good service.'

Good price swift delivery as we had to pay for next day, it’s shame you get no option regards delivery though as we didn’t need it the next day and we would have been prepared to wait for free delivery.

We appreciate you leaving a review. Your comments help us improve our service.

Excellent

Hugh Loughnane
6 December 2023 09:49

'Fast delivery good prices.'

Very very fast delivery, thank you

The team here at Heater Shop is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you.

Good product, have used many of these units over the years and are generally very reliable.

View product

Excellent

David Hayes
6 December 2023 09:26

Great after sales service prompt delivery and value for money.

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Heater Shop. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their ordering experience.

Great after sales service, prompt delivery and value.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 December 2023 08:10

Good product. Delivery prompt

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

Good product . Easy to operste

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
5 December 2023 09:10

'Heating programmers'

Hi
I phoned company as wasn’t sure which programmable I needed and as mine was about 8/10 years old.
I was a pleasure to speak to someone who was able to advise me and was helpful and polite ( which is unusual for this day and age) so nice.
Went through how to order , I ordered on line on Friday arrived Monday brillent service all round.
Would recommend

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Heater Shop. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their ordering experience.

Was easy to fit and up and runing well.
Lovely small neat programmer

View product

Excellent

stephen curtis
12 November 2023 10:04

'Exceptional service and product exactly as described.'

Ordered new underfloor heating thermostat on a tuesday afternoon and it was delivered by parcelforce the next day at 10 15 am. Brilliant service and the thermostat is now fitted by electrician and working well.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

good product as described on information.

View product

Excellent

HOWARD BUTLER
4 November 2023 12:22

Supplied the required part and delivered it quickly

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

First class service and prompt delivery

View product

Excellent

Lukasz, London
4 November 2023 08:46

Great service. Extremely fast delivery! Highly recommended
I’ll be using again for future projects many thanks

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Heater Shop. Thanks for sharing.

Good stuff easy to work with !

View product

Good product. Simple to use.

View product

Excellent

David Watts
2 November 2023 11:14

'Excellent thermostat'

Immediate delivery of a first-class thermostat

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Excellent clear functions

View product

Excellent

David Ide, Poole, Dorset
29 October 2023 23:57

'No 1 for service.'

Phoned customer services enquiring about the product ,was promptly answered and was given a reply straight away. Ordered the item which was delivered the next day, as promised for free. That is service at its best.

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

The product was as I expected.

View product