Underfloor Heating UK Feefo Trusted Service

Customer Reviews

At Underfloor Heating UK we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 September 2018 07:09

'Very helpful staff'

I was given lots of helpful advice on the phone. The item was dispatched and arrived promptly. A very positive experience.

This is fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your positive feedback.

Great product - easier to use and programme than the 550.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 September 2018 07:59

'Fantastic service and competitive prices'

The company could not have been more helpful. They offer guaranteed next day delivery but for personal reasons I needed a delayed delivery. The item arrived as requested via DPD the best courier company. Many thanks Underfloor Heating.

You are very welcome, thank you for the great review.

I am trying this new controller for my heating. So far it is much more simple to program and use. It also looks really good, showing the room temperature.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Raymond F York
6 September 2018 09:29

Professional, efficient service, understood my requirements and fully explained the product.

Brilliant, thank you for the great service review.

Easy to install and set up. Touch screen an excellent improvement.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Robert Dally
26 August 2018 07:55

'Fantastic Service.'

Fantastic, super fast dispatch and delivery, Perfect.

Thank you very much for your really great review, we appreciate your brilliant comments.

Item was dispatched same day and delivered the next. It doesn't get any better. It allowed us to get our underfloor heating back on and working the next day. Brilliant.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

William Crawford
20 August 2018 12:54

First Class Service, Delivered On Time

Brilliant, thank you for the great feedback of of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
23 June 2018 19:51

'Efficient Service with helpful advice'

Excellent technical support information and I did not have to wait long on the phone to speak to an adviser

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Martin Breen, Dublin, Ireland
7 June 2018 11:33

'Fantastic product, fantastic people to deal with.'

My original query was answered very quickly and the follow up supply of goods was equally excellent. Great customer service.

Fantastic, thank you for the great review of our service.

This product did the job it was intended for - easy to install and use.

View product

an easy choice for the floor i needed heated

View product

Simple, quick & easy to use -

View product

A fantastic little piece of equipment - easy to install, easy to follow instructions.

View product

Quick, simple & easy to use - a great help to do the job

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Bruce Shearman
24 May 2018 12:33

'Reducing installation information is not a good idea!'

Your service was quick and efficient. My concern was with the DEVI product information and installation information. I have previously fitted a DEVI mat however the installation information was minimal and no explanation given for the pack content. Fortunately I remembered most of the installation steps. The one that I didn't was answered by DEVI customer help. My point is that the product is good but the installation information is poor as is the online information. If DEVI ask you can feed back this information to them.

Regards
B.S.Shearman

As in section 1 lack of installation information.

View product

No information about the use of this!

View product

Mat does not appear to be as sticky as a previous product

View product

Maybe this was because the mat was not so sticky!?

View product

As before poor/minimal installation information

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Roger Best
6 May 2018 20:40

'Service excellent!'

Ordered on the phone, had good advice and service. Not yet installed, but all looks good to me.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review of our advice and service. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Matthew Game
30 April 2018 14:42

'Good company to do business with'

Great service from first phone call to receiving product. Customer sales team very good knowledge of products , delivery service very good also.

Brilliant, thank you very much for your really fantastic 5 star review of our service. 

Floor stat does what it is required to do, programming options a little awkward, could be more user friendly.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 April 2018 08:51

'Great Underfloor Electric products'

Prompt delivery, excellent product.

Absolutely fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review. 

Sticky mats, easy to install

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Savage
12 April 2018 19:40

Very helpful, knowledgeable staff. Excellent value. Very fast delivery.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the fantastic comments of our service. 
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 April 2018 15:05

A quick and efficient service could not have been better with a competitive price

Thank you very much for the fantastic review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your really great feedback. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alan House
26 March 2018 07:45

The web site is easy to understand, and they delivered on time. The parcel was left where I asked it to be left

Perfect, thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. 

I’ve always used Devi, as I think it’s the best on the market

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 March 2018 16:40

'Good service'

Very happy with website, value and fast delivery time.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the fantastic feedback of our service. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Stead
19 March 2018 16:22

They had a informative ,easy to use website and delivery time was excellent.

Thank you very much for the great review. 
Our free next day delivery is a fantastic service that we are able to offer our customers. 

Just what I expected it to be.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Andrew Keeler
19 March 2018 10:23

'QUICK AND EFFICIENT'

VERY QUICK AND EFFICIENT SERVICE WILL USE AGAIN

That is brilliant to hear, thank you for the fantastic feedback and we very much look forward to hearing from you again. 

CONTROLLER VERY GOOD AND GOOD PRICE

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 March 2018 09:55

Helpful

Thank you very much for your great 5 star review. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 March 2018 07:17

'All you want ..,'

Excellent service. Quick and easy to deal with.

Thank you very much for the fantastic review and comments regarding our excellent service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jocelyn Leigh Barrett
11 March 2018 08:30

'Fantastic service. Excellent product'

Fast and efficient. Arrived in 2 days

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us as excellent.  
Our fast and efficient, free next day delivery is something that we are very proud to be able to offer our customers. 

Excellent website. Quick and easy to order

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kristofer Lopes
11 March 2018 07:10

'Wonderful salesman!'

Wonderful salesman.

Thank you for the fantastic comments, I will certainly pass on your feedback. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Rogers
5 March 2018 10:27

excellent service and advice

Thank you very much for the great review, we pride ourselves on our customer service and technical advice. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Douglas Hyatt
4 March 2018 07:19

'Very quick delivery.'

Lovely stuff. If I had more floors to heat I would be using these guys again.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review, your feedback is very much appreciated. 

The Rolls Royce of floor sensors.

Brilliant to hear, thank you the great review. 

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 February 2018 10:45

Good customer service to a non electrician

Thank you very much for your great comments. 
We pride ourselves on our fantastic customer service and have a technical adviser available for those that need it.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nick Hepher
25 February 2018 07:17

'Top people'

First class on price and delivery. Highly recommended

Thank you for the excellent review and the fantastic recommendation, we appreciate it greatly. 

Simply the best u/f heating solution around

Thank you for the fantastic product review, we appreciate the really great comments. 

View product

What’s not to like? Quality, price and delivery all good

View product

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
21 February 2018 07:53

'Very poor delivery service. Very unreliable and inconvenient'

It was supposed to be delivered to my home address. Two days later I find out they didn't deliver because they didn't have a contact name!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
And for me to collect from a pharmacy
That's ridiculous!

Thank you for your valuable review. 
As this was ordered online your delivery details would have been passed through to our courier automatically as entered. 
They would attempt delivery and by default if no one is available to receive the courier would deliver to the nearest click and collect point rather than returning the undelivered goods to us as this is often less convenient for the customer.

We are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you.

Poor delivery service . Very inconvenient

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Graham Lemm
18 February 2018 18:31

Excellent service - problem free advice, ordering and delivery. Would definitely recommend to others

Thank you very much for your really great review of our advice, service and for the recommendations. 

Perfect easy to replace item

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 February 2018 11:54

'Good product description given on line and fast delivery.'

Good product description given on line and fast delivery.

Thank you for the fantastic feedback of our website and of our great FREE next day delivery service. 

Perfect replacement for the Devireg 500 thermostat.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 February 2018 11:15

Très bon service, garantie du produit en cas de défaut par nouvel envoi.
Respectent leur délai.

Merci beaucoup pour votre très bon commentaire.

Suite à un défaut du premier j'ai reçu un second qui fonctionne très bien

View product

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 December 2017 22:16

They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services

They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services

They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services

View product

They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services

They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services

View product

They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services

View product

They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services

View product

They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services

View product

They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services

View product

They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kathleen Chenery
10 December 2017 23:21

'Efficient service. Good product'

The thermostats were dispatched efficiently and are working perfectly.

Thank you for taking the time to review our service as excellent and efficient. 

Now installed and working efficiently

View product

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 December 2017 06:39

'Unreliable contractor'

No showed 3 times. Did not call with explanation or to reschedule.

Work was resonable when finally done although replacement parts were extremely over priced.

Technician polite and seemed to know what he was doing.

Generally an unreliable contractor. Will not be using you again.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 December 2017 06:37

Very helpful telephone call to you that sorted out all my problems.

That is really great to hear, thank you for the really fantastic feedback.

Perfect for what I needed. Easy to set up and use.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 December 2017 20:20

Quick delivery, helpful on the phone regarding enquiries and information.

Thank you for the great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Bernard Jarvis
3 December 2017 14:30

Good advice on phone and came when
you said it would

Great, thank you for the excellent review.

Better than the old version

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 November 2017 09:03

First class advice & service.

Thank you very much for the review of our advice and service, we appreciate your comments very much. 

No problems from installation

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 November 2017 09:02

Very good service. The items I ordered arrived very promptly and when I realised I had to change one item this was handled very efficiently.

If I had any criticism it was the size of boxes and plastic used to send my mirror demistas. Flat packs would be more preferable

Thank you for the really great service review and feedback of the packaging.

As expected, I did not know it was possible to get these but when I found out they are an unexpected bonus to our building project

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Roy Lockwood
22 November 2017 08:50

'The service was good quick and efficient'

Your service was very good you’ve always got the parts I need to stop the staff seem friendly and kind and everything is done quickly and efficiently

Thank you for the fantastic feedback of our friendly service and efficiency. 

The parts to supply a nicely packaged so they cannot be damaged and from experience I have never ever had a problem with one of the new parts that are purchased

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

James Henderson
21 November 2017 16:41

Service was second to none. Helped me every way possible

Fantastic, thank you for the great comments of our service.

Service was second to none. Helped me every way possible

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Andrew Kerr
21 November 2017 08:20

Great service

Thank you for the really great five star review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Colin Rawlings
19 November 2017 11:30

They did everything as it should be done. A refreshing change indeed these days

Thank you for the great feedback, it is appreciated very much.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Andy Clark
18 November 2017 13:40

Very good. Quick delivery, good price, product exactly what I was after

That is brilliant, thank you for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Cox
15 November 2017 09:08

'Does what it says on the can'

Brilliant service

Thank you very much, for your great service review.

Recommended by Danfoss as a replacement for the Devi 550 and very simple to install.

The DEVIreg Touch is a fantastic replacement for the DEVI 550 - thank you for the feedback.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 November 2017 06:10

Very speedy delivery of new part. Would use them again.

Thank you for the fantastic feedback of our service and our free next day delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mel Jackson, Newcastle Upon Tyne
12 November 2017 07:59

'Perfect supplier'

Hassle free website , excellent prices and unbelievably quick delivery.
Will definitely use again and again .

Thank you very much for the absolutely fantastic review of our service and super quick delivery, we really appreciate the 5 star review and great comments. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul B
11 November 2017 15:48

'Great customer service and delivery'

Knowledgeable about the product I was buying. Very understanding with regards to delivery and they made sure it arrived in time.

They had the thermostat in stock, unlike others, at a very good price. The Touch is so much better than the previous clunky 550. Easy straightforward fit.

Thank you for the fantastic feedback, it is appreciated greatly. 

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Gary Hazell, Dorking
11 November 2017 08:25

'Excellent service, delivery prompt very pleased with product'

Excellent service. Prompt delivery, perfect for our needs as our underfloor heating thermostat in the bathroom had stopped working and the tiles were cold on these chilly mornings

Thank you for taking the time to review our service as excellent, we appreciate the great feedback. 

Works nicely easy to program

The DEVIreg 535 Programmable Thermostat is a really great thermostat and works very effectively. 

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 November 2017 15:07

'Excellent service'

Arrived quick after ordering

That is great to hear.  
Our FREE next day delivery is very popular and useful to many of our customers.

Easy to fit and better than previous model

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

George Shearer
3 November 2017 10:23

'Very impressed'

Well laid out site. Excellent telephone support as item I wanted had been withdrawn (upgraded) by manufacturer. Next day delivery.

Thank you very much for the great comments and feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to review us. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
23 October 2017 14:05

Excellent product

Thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 October 2017 13:05

Easy to order and next day delivery

Thank you very much for the great review, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alan House
11 October 2017 07:50

Turned up really quick after ordering. Website really easy to understand

Thank you very much for the really great review.

Used before, and really like it

That is really great to hear, thank you.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Birlabose Sivanesan
2 October 2017 08:35

'Easy to use'

Multiple time slots for heating can not be set

Please call us on 01473 559087 so that we are able to assist you with the programming your DEVIreg Touch Programmable Thermostat.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nigel Marsden
27 September 2017 18:45

'Practical and realistic'

They were really very practical about installation and always ready to help over the phone.

Thank you very much for the great review, we appreciate the really positive feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 September 2017 09:30

'Efficient service'

The best value and quickest delivery I could find

Thank you for the really great feedback, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steve Cawdery
4 September 2017 08:40

Good fast service

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Derek Kearns
3 September 2017 17:45

excellent always prompt delivery

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Paul Miller
3 September 2017 08:53

Good service, product as described.

Thank you for taking the time to review us, it is very much appreciated.

Good service, product as described

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Leanne Oxbrough
29 August 2017 21:30

'Quick delivery, great price'

Great price for Devi packages. Super quick delivery; ordered 15:45 and arrived next day 10.00. Although I didn't personally use it, free design/measurement service sounds great too.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Lloyd Thomas, Rugby
27 August 2017 08:53

Correct product, good price and arrived next day

That is great, thank you for the review

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Larkin, Silverstone
21 August 2017 09:20

'Great to do business with'

Very helpful advice over the telephone. Delivery was next day at no extra charge. Very good xperience.

Thank you for the great review of our helpful advice and service, it is very much appreciated. 

Very good product - many helpful features.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Clarkson, Darlington
20 August 2017 11:49

'Superb Service , Price and Technical information.'

Information perfect , Smooth Transaction all first class.

Thank you for the great comments, we appreciate the feedback and the first class review of our service.

Early Days yet but install procedure easier than expected

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 August 2017 09:32

Efficient service

Thank you for taking the time to review our service as efficient, we appreciate your great comments.

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 July 2017 09:15

'Spam'

Keep getting spammed from their website.

Our correspondence allows you to unsubscribe to our emails very easily, however we have done this for you.  
If you have any further problems please just give us a call. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 July 2017 09:39

'Price was good and the order was delivered the next day. Works great.'

The price was good and the order was delivered the next day. I am really pleased with the service.

To be honest, I was worried initially about purchasing from a new website and only used it because it had PayPal.

It was a great experience. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.

Thank you for the great review.
I'm am really pleased that we exceeded your expectations and really appreciate your recommendations.

Works as it should, looks nice.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 July 2017 08:00

'Fast service ,great value'

Terrific service...easy website to use and any questions were answered efficiently and promptly...Order was placed for DEVI mat and arrived in Dublin a day and a half later....at a fraction of the cost I was quoted here. !!!..many thanks...would have no hesitation in recommending

Thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent and your recommendations. I am really pleased that we were able to be so competitive with fast delivery!

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Rick Paslawski
27 June 2017 13:37

'Reliable Seller with Great Prices'

Great service with good prices

Thank you for taking the time to write such great feedback, we appreciate your comments.

Easy to lay, seems good quality

View product

Easy lay, not sure about effectiveness

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 June 2017 22:23

Very helpful and excellent communications

Thank you for your excellent service review and great comments of our communications, we appreciate it very much.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Conor Reilly
6 June 2017 14:38

'Very Happy'

Very keenly priced, very prompt and meets my expectation. delighted!

That is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your review.

The website was user friendly, it gave me all the information I needed as a lay person to establish what it was I required

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
30 May 2017 08:42

Excellent delivery and materials 5 star

Thank you for the great comments and our 5 star service rating. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 May 2017 11:38

'All good!'

Good website, good delivery and correct goods delivered. All good from me!!

I'm really pleased that you gave our service an excellent 5 star review. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tom Wanless
21 May 2017 07:10

'Perfect service.'

Very quick, good website, exactly as promised. Thank you.

That is really fantastic, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a great review of our service.

Great piece of kit to update an ageing devireg 550 thermostat. I love holiday mode!

It really is a great replacement, and I am really pleased that you are happy with your new upgraded DEVIreg Touch.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 May 2017 10:42

'Excellent service'

Good customer service over phone and fast delivery.

Thank you for your great review of our customer service, we appreciate the fantastic feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 May 2017 09:07

Arrived as described next day...great.

Fantastic! 
Thank you very much for your great 5 star review, it is very much appreciated.

Third room done with this system, love it.

That is really great to hear as we love it too.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 May 2017 10:15

good

Thank you for taking the time to review our service as excellent. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jeremy
13 May 2017 08:18

Delivery very quick and perfect communication along the way

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your fantastic feedback.

Very easy to set up even without using the online codes - 15 minute activation slots unlike the non digital that was hour slots. Perfect

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Hayes
9 May 2017 09:52

Excellent service with next day delivery

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 May 2017 08:53

Good Follow up to an enquiry and helpful advice

Thank you very much for your great feedback. 
Our specialist technical advisors are experts in their field and offer really fantastic advice to all of our customers.

Although it was a straight replacwment someadaption wasnecessary

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 May 2017 08:35

'Helpful telephone advice pre-purchase and prompt delivery.'

Helpful telephone advice pre-purchase and prompt delivery.

Thank you for your excellent review of the DEVIreg 130 Floor Sensing manual thermostat and of our helpful advice and service. 

Works well. The LED on the front is bright in an otherwise dark bedroom, but easily masked.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Marcin Kiewra
20 April 2017 07:50

Good servis and fast delivery

Fantastic, thank you for your 5 star review and great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 April 2017 07:53

'Very good'

good timing, right product

Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback, we appreciate it greatly. 

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 April 2017 14:02

Very speedy, efficient service. Price seemed to be very competitive.

Fantastic, thank you very much for your great feedback. 
We offer a price match promise - so, if you find the same brand product and offer online for the same amount or less - we'll beat it!