Skip to main content
Home Customer Reviews
Underfloor Heating UK Feefo Trusted Merchant

Customer Reviews

At Underfloor Heating UK we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Customer Service Rating Customer Experience
Trusted Customer
23 June 2018 19:51
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Efficient Service with helpful advice”
Excellent technical support information and I did not have to wait long on the phone to speak to an adviser
Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great feedback.
Martin Breen
Dublin, Ireland
07 June 2018 11:33
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Fantastic product, fantastic people to deal with.”
My original query was answered very quickly and the follow up supply of goods was equally excellent. Great customer service.
Fantastic, thank you for the great review of our service.
This product did the job it was intended for - easy to install and use.
an easy choice for the floor i needed heated
Simple, quick & easy to use -
A fantastic little piece of equipment - easy to install, easy to follow instructions.
Quick, simple & easy to use - a great help to do the job
Bruce Shearman
24 May 2018 12:33
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Reducing installation information is not a good idea!”
Your service was quick and efficient. My concern was with the DEVI product information and installation information. I have previously fitted a DEVI mat however the installation information was minimal and no explanation given for the pack content. Fortunately I remembered most of the installation steps. The one that I didn't was answered by DEVI customer help. My point is that the product is good but the installation information is poor as is the online information. If DEVI ask you can feed back this information to them.

Regards
B.S.Shearman
As in section 1 lack of installation information.
No information about the use of this!
Mat does not appear to be as sticky as a previous product
Maybe this was because the mat was not so sticky!?
As before poor/minimal installation information
Roger Best
06 May 2018 20:40
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Service excellent!”
Ordered on the phone, had good advice and service. Not yet installed, but all looks good to me.
Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review of our advice and service. 
Matthew Game
30 April 2018 14:42
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good company to do business with”
Great service from first phone call to receiving product. Customer sales team very good knowledge of products , delivery service very good also.
Brilliant, thank you very much for your really fantastic 5 star review of our service. 
Elements eStat763 7 Day Programmable Thermostat Switchable Sensing
Floor stat does what it is required to do, programming options a little awkward, could be more user friendly.
Trusted Customer
18 April 2018 08:51
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great Underfloor Electric products”
Prompt delivery, excellent product.
Absolutely fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review. 
SmartMat 200w/m2 3.0m2 600w Underfloor Heating Mat
Sticky mats, easy to install
Michael Savage
12 April 2018 19:40
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very helpful, knowledgeable staff. Excellent value. Very fast delivery.
Brilliant, thank you very much for the fantastic comments of our service. 
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance. 
Trusted Customer
09 April 2018 15:05
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
A quick and efficient service could not have been better with a competitive price
Thank you very much for the fantastic review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your really great feedback. 
Alan House
26 March 2018 07:45
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
The web site is easy to understand, and they delivered on time. The parcel was left where I asked it to be left
Perfect, thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. 
I’ve always used Devi, as I think it’s the best on the market
Trusted Customer
19 March 2018 16:40
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good service”
Very happy with website, value and fast delivery time.
Brilliant, thank you very much for the fantastic feedback of our service. 
David Stead
19 March 2018 16:22
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
They had a informative ,easy to use website and delivery time was excellent.
Thank you very much for the great review. 
Our free next day delivery is a fantastic service that we are able to offer our customers. 
Just what I expected it to be.
Andrew Keeler
19 March 2018 10:23
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“QUICK AND EFFICIENT”
VERY QUICK AND EFFICIENT SERVICE WILL USE AGAIN
That is brilliant to hear, thank you for the fantastic feedback and we very much look forward to hearing from you again. 
CONTROLLER VERY GOOD AND GOOD PRICE
Trusted Customer
19 March 2018 09:55
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Helpful
Thank you very much for your great 5 star review. 
Trusted Customer
19 March 2018 07:17
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“All you want ..,”
Excellent service. Quick and easy to deal with.
Thank you very much for the fantastic review and comments regarding our excellent service.
Jocelyn Leigh Barrett
11 March 2018 08:30
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Fantastic service. Excellent product”
Fast and efficient. Arrived in 2 days
Thank you very much for taking the time to review us as excellent.  
Our fast and efficient, free next day delivery is something that we are very proud to be able to offer our customers. 
Excellent website. Quick and easy to order
Kristofer Lopes
11 March 2018 07:10
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Wonderful salesman!”
Wonderful salesman.
Thank you for the fantastic comments, I will certainly pass on your feedback. 
Kevin Rogers
05 March 2018 10:27
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
excellent service and advice
Thank you very much for the great review, we pride ourselves on our customer service and technical advice. 
Douglas Hyatt
04 March 2018 07:19
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very quick delivery.”
Lovely stuff. If I had more floors to heat I would be using these guys again.
Thank you very much for your really fantastic review, your feedback is very much appreciated. 
The Rolls Royce of floor sensors.
Brilliant to hear, thank you the great review. 
Trusted Customer
25 February 2018 10:45
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good customer service to a non electrician
Thank you very much for your great comments. 
We pride ourselves on our fantastic customer service and have a technical adviser available for those that need it.
Nick Hepher
25 February 2018 07:17
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Top people”
First class on price and delivery. Highly recommended
Thank you for the excellent review and the fantastic recommendation, we appreciate it greatly. 
Simply the best u/f heating solution around
Thank you for the fantastic product review, we appreciate the really great comments. 
What’s not to like? Quality, price and delivery all good
Trusted Customer
21 February 2018 07:53
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Bad
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very poor delivery service. Very unreliable and inconvenient”
It was supposed to be delivered to my home address. Two days later I find out they didn't deliver because they didn't have a contact name!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
And for me to collect from a pharmacy
That's ridiculous!
Thank you for your valuable review. 
As this was ordered online your delivery details would have been passed through to our courier automatically as entered. 
They would attempt delivery and by default if no one is available to receive the courier would deliver to the nearest click and collect point rather than returning the undelivered goods to us as this is often less convenient for the customer.

We are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you.
Poor delivery service . Very inconvenient
Graham Lemm
18 February 2018 18:31
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent service - problem free advice, ordering and delivery. Would definitely recommend to others
Thank you very much for your really great review of our advice, service and for the recommendations. 
Perfect easy to replace item
Trusted Customer
13 February 2018 11:54
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good product description given on line and fast delivery.”
Good product description given on line and fast delivery.
Thank you for the fantastic feedback of our website and of our great FREE next day delivery service. 
Perfect replacement for the Devireg 500 thermostat.
Trusted Customer
10 February 2018 11:15
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Très bon service, garantie du produit en cas de défaut par nouvel envoi.
Respectent leur délai.
Merci beaucoup pour votre très bon commentaire.
Suite à un défaut du premier j'ai reçu un second qui fonctionne très bien
Trusted Customer
26 December 2017 22:16
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Bad
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
ePanel Thermal Substrate Insulation Board 6mm
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
eMesh Self-Adhesive Mesh
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
They sold us three zones but only two thermostats. Therefore cannot control heat in one zone. The Devi Matt floor was fitted by an electrician and an experienced carpenter laid the floor. However as I write this the heat only works in 25% of the room. Will likely have to lift the newly laid floor and will be writing to their customer services
Kathleen Chenery
10 December 2017 23:21
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Efficient service. Good product”
The thermostats were dispatched efficiently and are working perfectly.
Thank you for taking the time to review our service as excellent and efficient. 
Now installed and working efficiently
Trusted Customer
06 December 2017 06:39
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Bad
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Unreliable contractor”
No showed 3 times. Did not call with explanation or to reschedule.

Work was resonable when finally done although replacement parts were extremely over priced.

Technician polite and seemed to know what he was doing.

Generally an unreliable contractor. Will not be using you again.
Trusted Customer
04 December 2017 06:37
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very helpful telephone call to you that sorted out all my problems.
That is really great to hear, thank you for the really fantastic feedback.
Perfect for what I needed. Easy to set up and use.
Trusted Customer
03 December 2017 20:20
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Quick delivery, helpful on the phone regarding enquiries and information.
Thank you for the great feedback.
Bernard Jarvis
03 December 2017 14:30
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good advice on phone and came when
you said it would
Great, thank you for the excellent review.
Trusted Customer
26 November 2017 09:03
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
First class advice & service.
Thank you very much for the review of our advice and service, we appreciate your comments very much. 
No problems from installation
Trusted Customer
22 November 2017 09:02
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very good service. The items I ordered arrived very promptly and when I realised I had to change one item this was handled very efficiently.

If I had any criticism it was the size of boxes and plastic used to send my mirror demistas. Flat packs would be more preferable
Thank you for the really great service review and feedback of the packaging.
As expected, I did not know it was possible to get these but when I found out they are an unexpected bonus to our building project
Roy Lockwood
22 November 2017 08:50
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“The service was good quick and efficient”
Your service was very good you’ve always got the parts I need to stop the staff seem friendly and kind and everything is done quickly and efficiently
Thank you for the fantastic feedback of our friendly service and efficiency. 
The parts to supply a nicely packaged so they cannot be damaged and from experience I have never ever had a problem with one of the new parts that are purchased
James Henderson
21 November 2017 16:41
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Service was second to none. Helped me every way possible
Fantastic, thank you for the great comments of our service.
Service was second to none. Helped me every way possible
Andrew Kerr
21 November 2017 08:20
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Great service
Thank you for the really great five star review.
Colin Rawlings
19 November 2017 11:30
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
They did everything as it should be done. A refreshing change indeed these days
Thank you for the great feedback, it is appreciated very much.
Andy Clark
18 November 2017 13:40
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very good. Quick delivery, good price, product exactly what I was after
That is brilliant, thank you for the great review.
John Cox
15 November 2017 09:08
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Does what it says on the can”
Brilliant service
Thank you very much, for your great service review.
Recommended by Danfoss as a replacement for the Devi 550 and very simple to install.
The DEVIreg Touch is a fantastic replacement for the DEVI 550 - thank you for the feedback.
Trusted Customer
15 November 2017 06:10
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very speedy delivery of new part. Would use them again.
Thank you for the fantastic feedback of our service and our free next day delivery.
Mel Jackson
Newcastle Upon Tyne
12 November 2017 07:59
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Perfect supplier”
Hassle free website , excellent prices and unbelievably quick delivery.
Will definitely use again and again .
Thank you very much for the absolutely fantastic review of our service and super quick delivery, we really appreciate the 5 star review and great comments. 
Paul B
11 November 2017 15:48
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great customer service and delivery”
Knowledgeable about the product I was buying. Very understanding with regards to delivery and they made sure it arrived in time.
They had the thermostat in stock, unlike others, at a very good price. The Touch is so much better than the previous clunky 550. Easy straightforward fit.
Thank you for the fantastic feedback, it is appreciated greatly. 
Gary Hazell
Dorking
11 November 2017 08:25
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service, delivery prompt very pleased with product”
Excellent service. Prompt delivery, perfect for our needs as our underfloor heating thermostat in the bathroom had stopped working and the tiles were cold on these chilly mornings
Thank you for taking the time to review our service as excellent, we appreciate the great feedback. 
Works nicely easy to program
The DEVIreg 535 Programmable Thermostat is a really great thermostat and works very effectively. 
Trusted Customer
05 November 2017 15:07
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
Arrived quick after ordering
That is great to hear.  
Our FREE next day delivery is very popular and useful to many of our customers.
Easy to fit and better than previous model
George Shearer
03 November 2017 10:23
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very impressed”
Well laid out site. Excellent telephone support as item I wanted had been withdrawn (upgraded) by manufacturer. Next day delivery.
Thank you very much for the great comments and feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to review us. 
Trusted Customer
23 October 2017 14:05
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent product
Thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent. 
Trusted Customer
15 October 2017 13:05
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Easy to order and next day delivery
Thank you very much for the great review, it is very much appreciated.
Alan House
11 October 2017 07:50
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Turned up really quick after ordering. Website really easy to understand
Thank you very much for the really great review.
Used before, and really like it
That is really great to hear, thank you.
Birlabose Sivanesan
02 October 2017 08:35
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Easy to use”
Multiple time slots for heating can not be set
Please call us on 01473 559087 so that we are able to assist you with the programming your DEVIreg Touch Programmable Thermostat.
Nigel Marsden
27 September 2017 18:45
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Practical and realistic”
They were really very practical about installation and always ready to help over the phone.
Thank you very much for the great review, we appreciate the really positive feedback.
Trusted Customer
20 September 2017 09:30
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Efficient service”
The best value and quickest delivery I could find
Thank you for the really great feedback, it is very much appreciated.
Steve Cawdery
04 September 2017 08:40
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good fast service
Derek Kearns
03 September 2017 17:45
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
excellent always prompt delivery
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.
Paul Miller
03 September 2017 08:53
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good service, product as described.
Thank you for taking the time to review us, it is very much appreciated.
Good service, product as described
Leanne Oxbrough
29 August 2017 21:30
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Quick delivery, great price”
Great price for Devi packages. Super quick delivery; ordered 15:45 and arrived next day 10.00. Although I didn't personally use it, free design/measurement service sounds great too.
Lloyd Thomas
Rugby
27 August 2017 08:53
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Correct product, good price and arrived next day
That is great, thank you for the review
Paul Larkin
Silverstone
21 August 2017 09:20
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great to do business with”
Very helpful advice over the telephone. Delivery was next day at no extra charge. Very good xperience.
Thank you for the great review of our helpful advice and service, it is very much appreciated. 
Very good product - many helpful features.
Paul Clarkson
Darlington
20 August 2017 11:49
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Superb Service , Price and Technical information.”
Information perfect , Smooth Transaction all first class.
Thank you for the great comments, we appreciate the feedback and the first class review of our service.
Early Days yet but install procedure easier than expected
Trusted Customer
12 August 2017 09:32
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Efficient service
Thank you for taking the time to review our service as efficient, we appreciate your great comments.
Trusted Customer
26 July 2017 09:15
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Bad
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Spam”
Keep getting spammed from their website.
Our correspondence allows you to unsubscribe to our emails very easily, however we have done this for you.  
If you have any further problems please just give us a call. 
Trusted Customer
18 July 2017 09:39
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Price was good and the order was delivered the next day. Works great.”
The price was good and the order was delivered the next day. I am really pleased with the service.

To be honest, I was worried initially about purchasing from a new website and only used it because it had PayPal.

It was a great experience. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.
Thank you for the great review.
I'm am really pleased that we exceeded your expectations and really appreciate your recommendations.
Works as it should, looks nice.
Trusted Customer
12 July 2017 08:00
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Fast service ,great value”
Terrific service...easy website to use and any questions were answered efficiently and promptly...Order was placed for DEVI mat and arrived in Dublin a day and a half later....at a fraction of the cost I was quoted here. !!!..many thanks...would have no hesitation in recommending
Thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent and your recommendations. I am really pleased that we were able to be so competitive with fast delivery!
Rick Paslawski
27 June 2017 13:37
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Reliable Seller with Great Prices”
Great service with good prices
Thank you for taking the time to write such great feedback, we appreciate your comments.
Trusted Customer
19 June 2017 22:23
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very helpful and excellent communications
Thank you for your excellent service review and great comments of our communications, we appreciate it very much.
Conor Reilly
06 June 2017 14:38
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very Happy”
Very keenly priced, very prompt and meets my expectation. delighted!
That is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your review.
The website was user friendly, it gave me all the information I needed as a lay person to establish what it was I required
Trusted Customer
30 May 2017 08:42
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent delivery and materials 5 star
Thank you for the great comments and our 5 star service rating. 
Trusted Customer
28 May 2017 11:38
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“All good!”
Good website, good delivery and correct goods delivered. All good from me!!
I'm really pleased that you gave our service an excellent 5 star review. 
Tom Wanless
21 May 2017 07:10
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Perfect service.”
Very quick, good website, exactly as promised. Thank you.
That is really fantastic, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a great review of our service.
Great piece of kit to update an ageing devireg 550 thermostat. I love holiday mode!
It really is a great replacement, and I am really pleased that you are happy with your new upgraded DEVIreg Touch.
Trusted Customer
20 May 2017 10:42
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
Good customer service over phone and fast delivery.
Thank you for your great review of our customer service, we appreciate the fantastic feedback.
Trusted Customer
17 May 2017 09:07
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Arrived as described next day...great.
Fantastic! 
Thank you very much for your great 5 star review, it is very much appreciated.
Third room done with this system, love it.
That is really great to hear as we love it too.
Trusted Customer
14 May 2017 10:15
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
good
Thank you for taking the time to review our service as excellent. 
Jeremy
13 May 2017 08:18
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Delivery very quick and perfect communication along the way
Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your fantastic feedback.
Very easy to set up even without using the online codes - 15 minute activation slots unlike the non digital that was hour slots. Perfect
Michael Hayes
09 May 2017 09:52
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent service with next day delivery
Trusted Customer
03 May 2017 08:53
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good Follow up to an enquiry and helpful advice
Thank you very much for your great feedback. 
Our specialist technical advisors are experts in their field and offer really fantastic advice to all of our customers.
Although it was a straight replacwment someadaption wasnecessary
Trusted Customer
03 May 2017 08:35
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Helpful telephone advice pre-purchase and prompt delivery.”
Helpful telephone advice pre-purchase and prompt delivery.
Thank you for your excellent review of the DEVIreg 130 Floor Sensing manual thermostat and of our helpful advice and service. 
Works well. The LED on the front is bright in an otherwise dark bedroom, but easily masked.
Marcin Kiewra
20 April 2017 07:50
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good servis and fast delivery
Fantastic, thank you for your 5 star review and great feedback.
Trusted Customer
19 April 2017 07:53
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very good”
good timing, right product
Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback, we appreciate it greatly. 
Trusted Customer
12 April 2017 14:02
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very speedy, efficient service. Price seemed to be very competitive.
Fantastic, thank you very much for your great feedback. 
We offer a price match promise - so, if you find the same brand product and offer online for the same amount or less - we'll beat it!
Andrew Guy
06 April 2017 22:40
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
great service
Thank you very much for your 5 star review.
good value from a very informative company
John Musgrove
05 April 2017 07:55
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service - would recommend them to any new customers”
Product arrived just as advised. Fitted as a direct replacement to previous unit and is so much easier to use.
Thank you for your great review, we appreciate your feedback.
Direct replacement to previous unit. So much better to use.
Kim Ng
01 April 2017 07:35
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Prefer Services
Thank you very much for your 5-star review.
Michael Tully
28 March 2017 15:30
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent company”
Excellent customer service, knowledge and item delivery.

Only rated 4 stars due to an item being shown as in stock online though they did not have it available. I was contacted quickly and a suitable replacement was ordered.
Thank you very much for your great review.
I am really pleased that you are happy with your upgraded replacement DEVI Touch programmable thermostat.
Excellent replacement for the faulty controller in place
Martin Brown
Reading
26 March 2017 11:00
Underfloor Heating UK Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Overall a good experience”
Good service but i thought i should have been told that i would need 2 thermostat controls which meant i had to order another one and pay the electrician to come back and fit the second one. When I called the tech department they were very helpful and explained that the sales side were not technical people but maybe the sales people should be made aware when a large area is involved they should suggest that the customer speaks to the tech department.
ok to use once you read the instructions carefully