01473 559087Open 8:00am-5:00pm Mon to Fri

01473 559087Sales advice & customer services

Mon:
Tue:
Wed:
Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sun:
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
Closed
Closed
Online contact us formCreate return request
0 ItemsTotal £0.00Total £0.00
Your shopping basket is empty

Underfloor Heating UK - Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo ReviewsClick to view our independent Feefo review profile

4.999% Positive (501 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
89%
4
9%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

Latest Underfloor Heating UK customer service reviews

Sort by
Show per page
Page 5 of 51
Excellent

Trusted Customer
10 November 2022 10:32

'Great products and service'

Service excellent, courier issue resolved quickly and efficiently. Great products - we now have a lovely warm en-suite floor

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback, we really appreciate your comments.

Seems to work very well so far

View product

Just been installed but so far excelkent

View product

Plumber, tiler & electrician happy with them

View product

Excellent

matthew bills
9 November 2022 09:48

Arrived next day. What more can you ask?

Just what expected and as advertised on website

View product

Average

Trusted Customer
2 November 2022 07:30

Back up service on phone was poor

Excellent

DAVID JONES
19 October 2022 09:44

Delivered exactly on the date I was expecting

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 October 2022 09:05

Good communication, excellent value and service. Thank you.

Third consignment of this product. Well priced and did a good job.

View product

Excellent

Gerry Salmon
11 October 2022 07:46

'Good price for controller, speedy despatch of item.'

I said it, good prices and speedy despatch, all customers need this.

It's a controller I'm used to using and programming, so wanted one to replace an older one that had malfunctioned.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
14 September 2022 17:50

'Fast despatch'

Needed a replacement programmer for our Devi underfloor heating urgently. Rang the Sales dept, placed the order in under 2 minutes and the replacement arrived mid-morning the following day!
Brilliant service!!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Heater Shop. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their ordering experience.

Excellent

philip warne, Cheshire
25 August 2022 08:04

Very very helpful.. immediately answered my technical questions..

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the heating community.

Perfect .. easily fitted.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
5 August 2022 20:16

'Very quick'

Got this device within 2days of ordering. Fitted and working within 3. Excellent price. Whats not to like?

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Hope it lasts as long as the previous one !

View product

Excellent

Steve Wallace
30 June 2022 20:07

Ordered online with seconds to spare for a next day delivery, then spoke to the sales team who made sure I got a next day delivery. Really good helpful service which I could not fault. Will certainly use them again when needed.

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Did what was needed without any fuss

View product